Aylmer 2008 Chevy Malibu 4 Cylinder Review

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Consumer Reviews Cars.com

377 Complaints 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Steering Problems

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Overview YouTube. Overview . Think of the 2020 Chevrolet Malibu as The Joneses of the mid-size sedan segment, and not because everyone is trying to keep up. Instead, like the term "The Joneses," Chevy's four-door, 05/11/2007 · click above image to view a new high-res gallery of the 2008 Chevy Malibu. First Drive: 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Chris Tutor. Nov 5th 2007 at 11:58AM 4-cylinder models get paired only with.

377 Complaints 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Steering Problems

Chevrolet Launches More Fuel-Efficient 2008 Malibu LTZ. See 256 Consumer Reviews, 65 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Read 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 256 Consumer Reviews, 65 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Chevy Malibu ltz: 4 cylinder engine. The... I love that it has a sunroof. I love, The Chevrolet Malibu is a mid-size car manufactured and marketed by Chevrolet from 1964 to 1983 and since 1997. The Malibu began as a trim-level of the Chevrolet Chevelle, becoming its own model line in 1978.Originally a rear-wheel-drive intermediate, GM revived the Malibu nameplate as a front-wheel-drive car in 1997.. Named after coastal community of Malibu, California, the Malibu was.

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review Save up to $7,327 on one of 11,583 used 2008 Chevrolet Malibus near you. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools.

Learn more about the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado. See the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. The Chevrolet Malibu Reliability Rating is 4.0 out of 5.0, which ranks it 9th out of 24 for midsize cars. The average annual repair cost is $532 which means it has lower than average ownership costs. Repairs are less severe and less frequent than the average car, so the …

The more popular engine choice for the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu lineup is the economical 169-hp, 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine, which is rated at a frugal 22 mpg city, 30 mpg highway and comes only GM's 2009 domestic car and light truck lineups will use 700 million fewer gallons of fuel than the 2008 lineup, during the life of the vehicles, saving $1.4 to $2.1 billion in fuel costs, assuming

Find the best used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 244 2008 Chevrolet Malibu vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 86 1-Owner cars, and 287 personal use cars. Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review

The 2008 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe has abundant power on tap from a 260-horsepower, 2.0-liter turbocharged four-cylinder engine that shares much of its fundamentals with the engine in the Pontiac Problem with your 2008 Chevrolet Malibu? Our list of 29 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Problems and Complaints - 29 Issues

22/09/2008 · Combining the ruggedness of a SUV with clean, stylish lines of a sedan, the 2008 Chevrolet Captiva is Chevrolet’s contender in the mid-size SUV segment. Designed in Europe and built in Korea, the Captiva is built on the Theta platform and comes in either five or seven-seat configurations and is offered in three trim levels, LS, LT and LTZ. 23/08/2015 · The 2008 Colorado is Chevy's mid-size pickup. It is powered by either a 2.9L 4-cylinder or 3.7 5-cilinder engine.

22/09/2008 · Combining the ruggedness of a SUV with clean, stylish lines of a sedan, the 2008 Chevrolet Captiva is Chevrolet’s contender in the mid-size SUV segment. Designed in Europe and built in Korea, the Captiva is built on the Theta platform and comes in either five or seven-seat configurations and is offered in three trim levels, LS, LT and LTZ. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews and Ratings Sedan 4D LS. and its good fuel economy, with EPA ratings of 22/30 mpg for the base 4-cylinder and 4-speed automatic, 17/26 mpg for the V6 engine and 6-speed automatic, and 24/32 mpg for the so-called mild Hybrid. The 2008 Chevy Malibu cabin is beautifully done, with tight fits, no gaps, and

Edmunds explains, "A much-needed boost in power comes to the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado as both the inline 4 and the inline 5 are slightly upsized. The 4-cylinder engine gets a 10-horsepower boost, and the inline 5-cylinder boasts 242 hp -- a 22-hp gain." Most reviewers find the increased power to be more than adequate for most driving circumstances. 20/06/2008 · Take a look at the 2008 Chevy Malibu LTZ quick test brought to you by the automotive experts at Motor Trend. News. Reviews. Car Reviews; Chevy Malibu gets four-cylinder…

2008 Chevrolet Malibu User Reviews. Overview User Reviews 33; Trims and Specs 10 of 33 2008 Chevrolet Malibu reviews. 12 3 4 Next. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD Review The passing power with the four cylinder is not what I am used to coming from a V8. 21/04/2011 · Generation 7 Malibu, Years 2008 - 2012. Gen 7 Modifications. Tow package with 4 cylinder review. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 15 of 15 Posts. AndyR1 · Registered. Joined Jul 23 Chevy Malibu Forum is the best place for owners of the sedan to connect with …

2008 Chevrolet Malibu Read Owner and Expert Reviews. The Chevrolet Malibu Reliability Rating is 4.0 out of 5.0, which ranks it 9th out of 24 for midsize cars. The average annual repair cost is $532 which means it has lower than average ownership costs. Repairs are less severe and less frequent than the average car, so the …, 31/07/2008 · Is the all-new Chevrolet Malibu ready to win the head-to-head competition with perennial favorites like Honda Accord and Toyota Camry? It's a tall order, but the just-introduced Malibu is poised.

2009 Chevrolet Malibu Car and Driver

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

2008 Chevrolet Malibu Problems Defects & Complaints. Have You Driven the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado? 1 - 10 of 39 reviews Rliable and Useful by mxracer6 from Castaic,CA on Wed Sep 06 2017 I've had the truck for 9 years now. I have driven over 100k, Learn more about the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado. See the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you..

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Used Car Review Autotrader. Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review, 05/11/2007 · click above image to view a new high-res gallery of the 2008 Chevy Malibu. First Drive: 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Chris Tutor. Nov 5th 2007 at 11:58AM 4-cylinder models get paired only with.

2008 Chevrolet Malibu Specs Price MPG & Reviews Cars.com

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

2008 Chevrolet Captiva review prices & specs. 31/07/2008 · Is the all-new Chevrolet Malibu ready to win the head-to-head competition with perennial favorites like Honda Accord and Toyota Camry? It's a tall order, but the just-introduced Malibu is poised https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opel_Corsa Learn more about the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado. See the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you..

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review


2008 Chevy Malibu engine shut off in mid drive on city highway during high traffic. My wife and children were in the vehicle the check engine light has displayed and continue to code P0365/6 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews and Ratings Sedan 4D LS. and its good fuel economy, with EPA ratings of 22/30 mpg for the base 4-cylinder and 4-speed automatic, 17/26 mpg for the V6 engine and 6-speed automatic, and 24/32 mpg for the so-called mild Hybrid. The 2008 Chevy Malibu cabin is beautifully done, with tight fits, no gaps, and

The Chevrolet Malibu Reliability Rating is 4.0 out of 5.0, which ranks it 9th out of 24 for midsize cars. The average annual repair cost is $532 which means it has lower than average ownership costs. Repairs are less severe and less frequent than the average car, so the … Save up to $7,327 on one of 11,583 used 2008 Chevrolet Malibus near you. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools.

View detailed specs, features and options for the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu 4dr Sdn LT w/2LT at U.S. News & World Report. Values Pictures Specifications Reviews & Ratings Safety. Values Pictures Specifications Reviews & Ratings Safety. See other trim levels. Values & Cost Details Cost to own data is not currently available for the 2008 Chevrolet MALIBU-4 Cyl. 4dr Sdn LS w/1LS. Search Local Cars for Sale. Searching Locally. 0 found 2008

2008 Chevy Malibu engine shut off in mid drive on city highway during high traffic. My wife and children were in the vehicle the check engine light has displayed and continue to code P0365/6 See 256 Consumer Reviews, 65 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Read 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 256 Consumer Reviews, 65 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Chevy Malibu ltz: 4 cylinder engine. The... I love that it has a sunroof. I love

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

26/02/2014 · 2014 Chevrolet Malibu Start Up and Review 2.5 L 4-Cylinder Camerons Car Reviews 2.5 L 4-Cylinder or a 2.0 L Turbo 4-Cylinder with a 6-Speed Automatic FWD 2016 Chevy Malibu vs 2014 Malibu… Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Review & Ratings Edmunds

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl Sedan 4D LTZ Ratings Pricing. 21/04/2011 · Generation 7 Malibu, Years 2008 - 2012. Gen 7 Modifications. Tow package with 4 cylinder review. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 15 of 15 Posts. AndyR1 · Registered. Joined Jul 23 Chevy Malibu Forum is the best place for owners of the sedan to connect with …, 25/01/2008 · We recently sampled two versions of the Malibu, the 4-cylinder powered by a 169-bhp iteration of the 2.4-liter Ecotec; and our test subject, the LTZ V ….

2008 Chevrolet Malibu for Sale (with Photos) CARFAX

2008 Chevrolet Malibu Repair Service and Maintenance Cost. See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 7,907 2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl sedan-4d-lt Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards, 2008 Chevy Malibu engine shut off in mid drive on city highway during high traffic. My wife and children were in the vehicle the check engine light has displayed and continue to code P0365/6.

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2008 Chevrolet Malibu provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review Overview . Think of the 2020 Chevrolet Malibu as The Joneses of the mid-size sedan segment, and not because everyone is trying to keep up. Instead, like the term "The Joneses," Chevy's four-door

The GM Ecotec engine, also known by its codename L850, is a family of all-aluminium inline-four engines, displacing between 1.4 and 2.5 litres. While these engines were based on the GM Family II engine, the architecture was substantially re-engineered for the new Ecotec application produced since 2000. The 2008 Chevrolet Colorado is available with a 2.9-liter dual-overhead-camshaft (DOHC) 4-cylinder or a 3.7-liter DOHC 5-cylinder engine, both inline designs with four valves per cylinder and continuously variable valve timing. Both engines use regular unleaded fuel. The base 2.9-liter 4-cylinder develops 185 horsepower and 190 lb-ft of torque.

Values Pictures Specifications Reviews & Ratings Safety. Values Pictures Specifications Reviews & Ratings Safety. See other trim levels. Values & Cost Details Cost to own data is not currently available for the 2008 Chevrolet MALIBU-4 Cyl. 4dr Sdn LS w/1LS. Search Local Cars for Sale. Searching Locally. 0 found 2008 21/04/2011 · Generation 7 Malibu, Years 2008 - 2012. Gen 7 Modifications. Tow package with 4 cylinder review. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 15 of 15 Posts. AndyR1 · Registered. Joined Jul 23 Chevy Malibu Forum is the best place for owners of the sedan to connect with …

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review Exclusive 2008-12 Chevrolet Malibu Review from Consumer Guide Auto. Includes yearly updates, specifications, road test ratings and trouble spots. 2020 Best Buys. 2.4-liter 4-cylinder engine, 6-speed automatic transmission w/manual-shift capability, traction control, …

31/07/2008 · Is the all-new Chevrolet Malibu ready to win the head-to-head competition with perennial favorites like Honda Accord and Toyota Camry? It's a tall order, but the just-introduced Malibu is poised 20/06/2008 · Take a look at the 2008 Chevy Malibu LTZ quick test brought to you by the automotive experts at Motor Trend. News. Reviews. Car Reviews; Chevy Malibu gets four-cylinder…

2008 Chevrolet Malibu User Reviews. Overview User Reviews 33; Trims and Specs 10 of 33 2008 Chevrolet Malibu reviews. 12 3 4 Next. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD Review The passing power with the four cylinder is not what I am used to coming from a V8. 05/11/2007 · click above image to view a new high-res gallery of the 2008 Chevy Malibu. First Drive: 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. Chris Tutor. Nov 5th 2007 at 11:58AM 4-cylinder models get paired only with

There are 86 reviews for the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying I have the 4 cyl. w/leather and all the extras. The 4 cyl. has plenty of power 2008 Chevrolet Malibu 4 cyl, 2.4 L, Automatic 4-spd Regular Gasoline: View Estimates How can I share my MPG? Combined MPG: 25. combined. city/highway. MPG. City MPG: 22. city. Highway MPG: 30. highway. 4.0 gals/100 miles . 2008 Chevrolet Malibu 6 cyl, 3.5 L, Automatic 4-spd Regular Gasoline:

20/06/2008 · Take a look at the 2008 Chevy Malibu LTZ quick test brought to you by the automotive experts at Motor Trend. News. Reviews. Car Reviews; Chevy Malibu gets four-cylinder… Exclusive 2008-12 Chevrolet Malibu Review from Consumer Guide Auto. Includes yearly updates, specifications, road test ratings and trouble spots. 2020 Best Buys. 2.4-liter 4-cylinder engine, 6-speed automatic transmission w/manual-shift capability, traction control, …

Save up to $7,327 on one of 11,583 used 2008 Chevrolet Malibus near you. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools. See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 7,907 2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl sedan-4d-lt Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards

Problem with your 2008 Chevrolet Malibu? Our list of 29 known complaints reported by owners can help you fix your 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. 2008 Chevrolet Malibu Problems and Complaints - 29 Issues 15/08/2008 · We liked the Chevy enough to vote it onto our 2008 10Best Base versions are powered by a DOHC 2.4-liter four-cylinder engine with 169 horsepower, and …

GM Ecotec engine Wikipedia

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

2008 Chevrolet Malibu Repair Service and Maintenance Cost. 26/02/2014 · 2014 Chevrolet Malibu Start Up and Review 2.5 L 4-Cylinder Camerons Car Reviews 2.5 L 4-Cylinder or a 2.0 L Turbo 4-Cylinder with a 6-Speed Automatic FWD 2016 Chevy Malibu vs 2014 Malibu…, Learn more about the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. See the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. 4-Cyl, Hybrid, 2.4 Liter.

Gas Mileage of 2008 Chevrolet Malibu FuelEconomy.gov

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Review & Ratings Edmunds. The 2008 Chevrolet Malibu is a viable alternative to the ubiquitous Honda Accord, Toyota Camry and Ford Fusion.The Malibu stacks up well when compared with other family sedans and in many ways outshines the competition. Strong styling, a roomy back seat and a number of engine choices (such as a 4-cylinder hybrid and a potent V6) give the Malibu broad appeal, while its ride and handling https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opel_Corsa The 2008 Chevrolet Colorado fits the bill as a compact work truck with a smaller appetite for fuel, but its engines are noisy and the rear seats on four-door models are a letdown. Find out why the.

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review


25/01/2008 · We recently sampled two versions of the Malibu, the 4-cylinder powered by a 169-bhp iteration of the 2.4-liter Ecotec; and our test subject, the LTZ V … 26/02/2014 · 2014 Chevrolet Malibu Start Up and Review 2.5 L 4-Cylinder Camerons Car Reviews 2.5 L 4-Cylinder or a 2.0 L Turbo 4-Cylinder with a 6-Speed Automatic FWD 2016 Chevy Malibu vs 2014 Malibu…

See average price, mileage, photos, trim options, body styles and fuel economy for 1,213 2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl Nationwide Prices & Inventory now on J.D. Power. 2008 Chevrolet malibu-4-cyl Sedan 4D LTZ Ratings, Pricing, Reviews & Awards Overview . Think of the 2020 Chevrolet Malibu as The Joneses of the mid-size sedan segment, and not because everyone is trying to keep up. Instead, like the term "The Joneses," Chevy's four-door

Research the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory. Learn more about the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu. See the 2008 Chevrolet Malibu price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. 4-Cyl, Hybrid, 2.4 Liter

Exclusive 2008-12 Chevrolet Malibu Review from Consumer Guide Auto. Includes yearly updates, specifications, road test ratings and trouble spots. 2020 Best Buys. 2.4-liter 4-cylinder engine, 6-speed automatic transmission w/manual-shift capability, traction control, … 2008 Chevrolet Malibu 4 cyl, 2.4 L, Automatic 4-spd Regular Gasoline: View Estimates How can I share my MPG? Combined MPG: 25. combined. city/highway. MPG. City MPG: 22. city. Highway MPG: 30. highway. 4.0 gals/100 miles . 2008 Chevrolet Malibu 6 cyl, 3.5 L, Automatic 4-spd Regular Gasoline:

2008 chevy malibu 4 cylinder review

Have You Driven the 2008 Chevrolet Colorado? 1 - 10 of 39 reviews Rliable and Useful by mxracer6 from Castaic,CA on Wed Sep 06 2017 I've had the truck for 9 years now. I have driven over 100k Overview . Think of the 2020 Chevrolet Malibu as The Joneses of the mid-size sedan segment, and not because everyone is trying to keep up. Instead, like the term "The Joneses," Chevy's four-door

View all posts in Aylmer category