Shediac Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 Review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Gelid Solutions ICY Vision

Gelid Icy Vision Rev. 2 VGA Cooler Review Page 2 of 10

gelid icy vision rev 2 review

Gelid Icy Vision Rev. 2 VGA Cooler Review Page 10 of 10. Gelid Icy Vision Video Card GPU Cooler Review. Posted by Shane Higgins Mon, Aug 02, 2010 - 12:00 AM 0 Comments. Jump To: GELID Icy Vision VGA Cooler. We recently tested water cooling options, Techgage posted a look at GELID's Rev. 2 Icy Vision graphics card cooler. Of all the components we shove into our PCs, the hardest to keep cool is the graphics card. With current models easily able to reach 80°C or higher at full load, purchasing an after-market cooler can be tempting. GELID has just a ….

Gelid Icy Vision Rev. 2 VGA Cooler Review Page 2 of 10

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 ATI. 24/01/2011В В· Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 ATI and NVIDIA Graphics Card Cooler The main reason for writing this review is to let others know that this cooler does work on the Nvidia GTX 560TI 448 cores. I had to take a gamble when I bought it because no one nowhere knew whether it was compatible with my card. My installation time 2.5 hrs. Some bits were easy, some bits were a nightmare but in the end, well, Multi Award Winning ICY-VISION VGA Coolers. Unique design and easy installation. AMD and NVidia VGA cards compatible including the latest NVidia GTX1080 series..

Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 ATI and NVIDIA Graphics Card Cooler

gelid icy vision rev 2 review

GELID Rev. 2 Icy Vision GPU Cooler Review. With the GELID Icy Vision Rev 2 you really can have your cake and eat it, too… you just have to want 3 PCI slots’ worth of cake. TechREACTION proudly recommends the GELID Icy Vision Rev 2. for performance enthusiasts, overclockers, gamers or that case ,od that needs something a little something extra.”, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 ATI and NVIDIA Graphics Card Cooler at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Gelid Icy Vision Video Card GPU Cooler Review Legit. Summary: The Gelid ICY VISION Rev.2 GPU coolers when used in SLI work well giving users improved cooling performance, while reducing noise levels coming from the system. They are well made, and have a killer 5 year warranty. This easily earns them the, Luckily, Gelid Solutions have noticed this problem, and decided to create a solution. After all, it’s in their name. With that, we will introduce to you the Gelid Icy Vision Rev. 2 GPU Cooler.

GELID Icy Vision VGA Cooler Review Wccftech

gelid icy vision rev 2 review

Gelid Icy Vision Rev. 2 VGA Cooler Review Page 8 of 10. 27/08/2012 · Hi all, I have gelid icy vision rev 2 and am planning to use it for my gtx 260. I also have sapphire hd6950 oc 2gb dual fans. My sapphire reaches 65 celcius max with fans at 100%. Do you think it's worth it to use gelid icy on my sapphire? Is it gonne be lower than 65 celcius? I know that... 19/12/2010 · Lautstärke eines Gelid Icy Vision Rev.2 Grafikkartenkühler. GELID Solutions Wing 12PL Green UV LED 120mm Fan Unboxing & First Look Linus Tech Tips - Duration: 3:42. Linus Tech Tips 46,903 views.

gelid icy vision rev 2 review

  • GELID SOLUTIONS VGA COOLER REV. 2 ICY VISION – Rexflo
  • GELID Icy Vision VGA Cooler Review Wccftech

  • "The GELID Icy Vision Rev 2. cooler utterly surpassed our expectations for it. The cooler destroyed the temperature and noise levels set by our stock cooler. With the GELID Icy Vision Rev 2 you really can have your cake and eat it, too… you just have to want 3 PCI slots’ worth of cake. TechREACTION proudly recommends the GELID Icy Vision Gelid Icy Vision GPU Cooler (Rev 2) Review Congratulations! After a month of skimping out on snacks and beer, you’ve finally saved up enough money for a reference AMD Radeon HD6970 graphics card.

    GTX 480 + Gelid Icy Vision! GeForce Forums

    gelid icy vision rev 2 review

    Gelid Icy Vision GPU Cooler (Rev 2) Review Custom PC Review. "The GELID Icy Vision Rev 2. cooler utterly surpassed our expectations for it. The cooler destroyed the temperature and noise levels set by our stock cooler. With the GELID Icy Vision Rev 2 you really can have your cake and eat it, too… you just have to want 3 PCI slots’ worth of cake. TechREACTION proudly recommends the GELID Icy Vision, 06/08/2010 · The Gelid Icy vision was launched with the claim that their R&D team over 1 year developing the company’s first and flagship VGA cooler..

    GELID Rev. 2 ICY VISION Graphic Card Cooler Review ~ goldfries

    GELID Solutions REV.2 ICY VISION. I would like to quick a quick review of my experience of using the Gelid Icy Vision Rev.2 on my Asus GTX 480, and the top-class customer service by the engineer, who designed the Icy Vision - Tony from Gelid! The temperature of GTX 480 with stock cooler is notoriously high. Before I changed the cooler, and when I over-clocked it to 800MHz Core, 24/01/2011В В· Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 ATI and NVIDIA Graphics Card Cooler The main reason for writing this review is to let others know that this cooler does work on the Nvidia GTX 560TI 448 cores. I had to take a gamble when I bought it because no one nowhere knew whether it was compatible with my card. My installation time 2.5 hrs. Some bits were easy, some bits were a nightmare but in the end, well.

    Amazon.com Customer reviews Gelid Solutions ICY Vision

    gelid icy vision rev 2 review

    GELID Icy Vision Rev. 2 VGA Cooler Review @ Hi Tech Legion. 24/01/2011В В· Gelid Icy Vision Rev 2 ATI and NVIDIA Graphics Card Cooler The main reason for writing this review is to let others know that this cooler does work on the Nvidia GTX 560TI 448 cores. I had to take a gamble when I bought it because no one nowhere knew whether it was compatible with my card. My installation time 2.5 hrs. Some bits were easy, some bits were a nightmare but in the end, well, I would like to quick a quick review of my experience of using the Gelid Icy Vision Rev.2 on my Asus GTX 480, and the top-class customer service by the engineer, who designed the Icy Vision - Tony from Gelid! The temperature of GTX 480 with stock cooler is notoriously high. Before I changed the cooler, and when I over-clocked it to 800MHz Core.

    Gelid News and Analysis Custom PC Review

    gelid icy vision rev 2 review

    GELID Solutions ICY Vision VGA Coolers. 06/08/2010 · The Gelid Icy vision was launched with the claim that their R&D team over 1 year developing the company’s first and flagship VGA cooler. Thermal Solutions specialist GELID Solutions has launched the 2nd revision of its multi-award winning VGA Cooler "ICY VISION" of its GAMER product line. In comparison to the previous edition the "2nd rev. of ICY VISION" is now compatible to NVIDIA's promising GTS 450 & GTX 460 card. The "Rev. 2 ICY.

    gelid icy vision rev 2 review


    Gelid Icy Vision GPU Cooler (Rev 2) Review Congratulations! After a month of skimping out on snacks and beer, you’ve finally saved up enough money for a reference AMD Radeon HD6970 graphics card. 06/08/2010 · The Gelid Icy vision was launched with the claim that their R&D team over 1 year developing the company’s first and flagship VGA cooler.

    View all posts in Shediac category